Visiting Faculty

S. No. Names Designation & Organisation
1. Phil Evans

Visiting Lecturer, Bristol Business School, UK; Consultant, Competition Policy

2. Albert Foer

President, The American Antitrust Institute

3. Felix Pena

Director of the Institute of International Trade, BostonBank Foundation

4. Kumkum Sen

Partner, Rajendra Narayan & Co., New Delhi, India

5. Scott Jacobs

Managing Director, Jacobs and Associates, The International Trade Centre, USA

6. Alok Ray

Professor of Economics, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata, India

7. Sitesh Bhojani

Barrister and Solicitor, Canberra-Australia

8. Beatriz Conde

Lecturer, Antitrust Law, Munich University

9. David Lewis

Chairman, Competition Tribunal, South Africa

10. Philip Marsden Director, Competition Law Forum, The British Institute of International and Comparative Law, UK
11. Gesner Oliveira

Professor, FGVSP, Sao Paulo, Brazil

12. Cezley Sampson

National Director, Energy Efficiency Advisor, Regulatory Governance Lecturer, Industry Regulation and Comp. Policy, Jamaica

13. S Chakravarthy

Competition Policy Expert, India

14. Eleanor Fox

Professor, New York University School of Law, USA

15. Eduardo Perez Motta

President, Federal Commission on Competition, Mexico, D.F.

16. Peter Holmes

Jean Monnet Reader in Economics, Department of Economics, University of Sussex, UK 

17. Devendra Kodwani

Accounting and Finance a Open University Business School, UK

18. Larry Holloway

Chief of Energy Operations with the Utilities Division of the Kansas Corporation Commission

19. Kishan Rana Senior Fellow, E-learning Faculty, DiploFoundation, Malta & Geneva; Consultant, Commercial Diplomacy, New Delhi, India
20. Arun Thankom Lecturer, Institute for Development Policy & Management (IDPM), University of Manchester
21. Raymond Saner Director, Centre for Socio-Eco-Nomic Development (CSEND), Geneva
22. Lichia Yiu President, CSEND (Centre for Socio-Economic Development), Geneva
23. Prof. Allan Fels

Dean, Australia & New Zealand School of  Government,  Australia

24. Paul Noumba Um

Economist in the Finance and Infrastructure division of the World Bank Institute

25. Joseph Seon Hur

Director General, Korea Fair Trade Commission, Republic of Korea

26. John S Odell

Professor, School of International Relations University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California

27. Erlinda Medalla

Research Fellow, Philippine Institute for Development Studies, Philippines

28. Flora Musonda

Director (Trade), East African Community, Arusha International Conference Centre, Tanzania

29. Rajat Kathuria Professor of Economics,
Indian Management Institute, New Delhi, India
30. Thomas L Welch Chairman, Maine Public Utilities Commission
31. Paul Sotkiewicz Director of Energy Studies at the Public Utility Research Centre at the University of Florida in the USA
32. Jorry M Mwenechanya Chairman of the Energy Regulation Board of Zambia
33. James Hodge Lecturer in the School of Economics,  University of Cape Town
34. Lorenzo Bertolini Infrastructure Specialist, Infrastructure Economics and Finance Group at the World Bank
35. Ross Jones Deputy Chairman, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
36. Peter Muchlinski Professor, University of  London
37. Francois Souty Charge de mission, Affaires multilaterals, Conseil de la concurrence, Paris
38. Josef Drexl

Director, Max Planck Institute for Intellectual Property, Competition and Tax Law Department of Marstallplatz, Munich, Germany

39. Peter Njoroge

Commissioner, Monopolies and Price Commission, Ministry of Finance and Planning, Nairobi, Kenya

40. Pradeep S Mehta Secretary General,
CUTS International Jaipur, India
41. Manish Agrawal Competition Law Expert, School of Commerce, UniSA,  Adelaide, Australia
42. N C Pahariya Fellow, CUTS Centre for International Trade, Economics & Environment, Jaipur, India
43. Nitya Nanda Competition Policy & Law Expert, Centre for Global Agreements, Legislations, and Trade
Resources and Global Security Division, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI),
New Delhi, India